Shop
Customer Reviews
OCCASIONS BY CINDY
Local Sugar Land, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very last minute, but having their hours convenient for others was great. I was able to order and have them delivered at a decent time that same day. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh and beautiful. Loved it! Fabric pattern ribbon was a nice touch.
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are still beautiful, lost only one stem of flowers today after six days. Only problem was that the card left my daughter's name off so I had to call and verify who sent them.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

the fruit arrangement looked very nice and was delicious. This was my first order w/Occasions by Cindy and I was impressed. Thanks
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you! The recipient LOVED her flower arrangement.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great experience. My sister loved her flowers. She even sent me a picture of them. The delivery was on time and the flowers lasted for days. Thank you for making her birthday a great one!!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful....no problems.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order process was smooth, the selection was what I was looking for and the recipient loved it!
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called to find our about the fruit basket. My friend's mother was very pleased and the fruits were fresh. She likes the basket too. Thank you and do keep up the quality. God Bless.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangment and outstanding quality of flowers!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Kick the tires and light the fires, problem ofifically solved!
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process went very smooth.
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second set of flowers I have received from Occasions by Cindy and once again.....Beautiful!!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am getting compliments on how beautiful the arrangment is daily, and they smell wonderful! Absolutely the best flowers I have ever received.
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The only problem is the flowers where delivered on Friday 10/1 instead of Monday 10/4. I was amazed as that is the day I ordered them and better early than late.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 31, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

Described what I needed and arrangement was created perfectly. Excellent Customer Service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sugar Land, TX
See Delivery Areas


OCCASIONS BY CINDY
14089 SW Frwy Ste 103
Sugar Land, TX. 77478
Local: (281) 497-7200

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase